Rooms at the villa 4 rooms

 

Standard 21/31, 22/32

Single settlement - 830.00 UAH

Single room can accommodate 1 person, equipped with all necessary furniture and appliances. In the Room: single bed, wardrobe, desk, chair, TV, satellite TV, telephone, internet access, in-room safe, mini-bar. In the bathroom: shower, hair dryer, toiletries.

Dates of stay Type of food Number of people Price
Wednesday, 10 January 2018 : Tuesday, 25 December 2018 RO - Meals are not included in the price 1 830.00 UAH

Single settlement - 830.00 UAH
Double settlement - 960.00 UAH

One room can accommodate 2 people. The room is equipped with everything you need: a comfortable double bed or two single beds, a TV, satellite TV, a wardrobe, a desk, a tea set, internet access, in-room safe, mini-bar. In the bathroom: shower, hair dryer, cosmetic set

Dates of stay Type of food Number of people Price
Wednesday, 10 January 2018 : Tuesday, 25 December 2018 RO - Meals are not included in the price 1 830.00 UAH
Wednesday, 10 January 2018 : Tuesday, 25 December 2018 RO - Meals are not included in the price 2 960.00 UAH

Double settlement - 1080.00 UAH

This room is 48 sq.m. is equipped with: double bed, 2 wardrobes, a sofa, 2 TV, internet access, work desk, chair, air conditioning, in-room safe, mini-bar. The bathroom has a bath, toiletries and hair dryer.

Dates of stay Type of food Number of people Price
Wednesday, 10 January 2018 : Tuesday, 25 December 2018 RO - Meals are not included in the price 2 1080.00 UAH

Double 26/36, 27/37, 28/38, 39

Double settlement - 960.00 UAH

This room can accommodate 2 people, equipped with all necessary furniture and appliances: double bed, wardrobe, TV, desk, chair, telephone, internet, in-room safe, mini-bar, tea ceremony utensils. The bathroom has a bath, cosmetic set, hairdryer.

Dates of stay Type of food Number of people Price
Wednesday, 10 January 2018 : Tuesday, 25 December 2018 RO - Meals are not included in the price 2 960.00 UAH

Double settlement - 860.00 UAH

This room is 26 sq.m. equipped with all necessary appliances and furniture: a comfortable bed, sofa, TV, satellite TV, internet access, tea ceremony utensils, desk, air conditioning, in-room safe, mini-bar, telephone, door width of 1 m in the bathroom, handrails, elongated sanitary devices, seat holder in the shower.

Dates of stay Type of food Number of people Price
Wednesday, 10 January 2018 : Tuesday, 25 December 2018 RO - Meals are not included in the price 2 860.00 UAH

Executive Suite 42/44

Double settlement - 1400.00 UAH

Spacious room with an elegant interior is equipped with: double bed, sofa, armchairs, 2 wardrobe, 2 TV, desk, phone, internet access, 2 air conditioners, utensils for the tea ceremony, in-room safe, mini-bar. In the bathroom bidet, hot tub, shower, hair dryer, toiletries.

Dates of stay Type of food Number of people Price
Wednesday, 10 January 2018 : Tuesday, 25 December 2018 RO - Meals are not included in the price 2 1400.00 UAH

Double settlement - 1300.00 UAH

The room is equipped with everything needed for a comfortable stay: a double bed, 2 air-conditioning, internet access, TV, sofa, desk, chairs, utensils for the tea ceremony, telephone, in-room safe, mini-bar. The bathroom has a bath, hair dryer, cosmetic set. Opportunity to reach out to the terrace.

Dates of stay Type of food Number of people Price
Wednesday, 10 January 2018 : Tuesday, 25 December 2018 RO - Meals are not included in the price 2 1300.00 UAH

Double settlement - 1900.00 UAH

Luxury room is equipped with: themed rooms, wedding cake, champagne, double bed, sofa, chairs, 2 TV, 2 air conditioners, Internet, telephone, in-room safe, mini bar, desk. The bathroom has a bath, hair dryer, cosmetic set.

Dates of stay Type of food Number of people Price
Wednesday, 10 January 2018 : Tuesday, 25 December 2018 RO - Meals are not included in the price 2 1900.00 UAH

Номера виллы 4 комнаты (Four Rooms)

 

Стандарт 21/31, 22/32

Одноместное поселение - 830.00 UAH

Однокомнатный одноместный номер рассчитан на проживание 1 человека, оборудован всей необходимой мебелью и техникой. В номере есть: односпальная кровать, шкаф, письменный стол, кресло, телевизор, спутниковое ТВ, телефон, интернет, мини-сейф, мини-бар. В ванной комнате: душевая кабина, фен, косметические принадлежности.

Даты проживания Тип питания Количество человек Стоимость
10.01.2018 : 25.12.2018 RO - Питание не включено в стоимость 1 830.00 UAH

Одноместное поселение - 830.00 UAH
Двухместное поселение - 960.00 UAH

Однокомнатный номер рассчитан на проживание 2 человек. Номер оборудован всем необходимым: удобная двуспальная кровать или 2 односпальных, телевизор, спутниковое ТВ, шкаф, письменный стол, набор чайной посуды, интернет, мини-сейф, мини-бар. В ванной комнате: душевая кабина, фен, косметический набор.

Даты проживания Тип питания Количество человек Стоимость
10.01.2018 : 25.12.2018 RO - Питание не включено в стоимость 1 830.00 UAH
10.01.2018 : 25.12.2018 RO - Питание не включено в стоимость 2 960.00 UAH

Двухместное поселение - 1080.00 UAH

Номер площадью 48 кв.м. оборудован всем необходимым: двуспальная кровать, 2 шкафа, диван, 2 телевизора, интернет, рабочий стол, кресло, кондиционер, мини-сейф, мини-бар. В ванной комнате: ванная, косметические принадлежности, фен.

Даты проживания Тип питания Количество человек Стоимость
10.01.2018 : 25.12.2018 RO - Питание не включено в стоимость 2 1080.00 UAH

Двухместный номер 26/36, 27/37, 28/38, 39

Двухместное поселение - 960.00 UAH

Номер рассчитан на проживание 2 человек, оборудован всей необходимой мебелью и техникой: двуспальная кровать, шкаф, телевизор, письменный стол, кресло, телефон, интернет, мини-сейф, мини-бар, посуда для чайной церемонии. В ванной комнате: ванная, косметический набор, фен.

Даты проживания Тип питания Количество человек Стоимость
10.01.2018 : 25.12.2018 RO - Питание не включено в стоимость 2 960.00 UAH

Номер для людей с ограниченными возможностями

Двухместное поселение - 860.00 UAH

Номер площадью 26 кв.м. оборудован всей необходимой техникой и мебелью: удобная кровать, диван, телевизор, спутниковое ТВ, интернет, посуда для чайной церемонии, рабочий стол, кондиционер, мини-сейф, мини-бар, телефон, двери шириной 1 м. В ванной комнате предусмотрены поручни, удлиненные сантехнические приборы, сиденье и держатель в душевой кабине.

Даты проживания Тип питания Количество человек Стоимость
10.01.2018 : 25.12.2018 RO - Питание не включено в стоимость 2 860.00 UAH

Представительский люкс 42/44

Двухместное поселение - 1400.00 UAH

Просторный номер с изысканным интерьером оборудован всем необходимым: двуспальная кровать, диван, кресла, 2 шкафа для одежды, 2 телевизора, письменный стол, телефон, интернет, 2 кондиционера, посуда для чайной церемонии, мини-сейф, мини-бар. В ванной комнате: биде, гидромассажная ванна, душевая кабина, фен, косметические принадлежности.

Даты проживания Тип питания Количество человек Стоимость
10.01.2018 : 25.12.2018 RO - Питание не включено в стоимость 2 1400.00 UAH

Двухместное поселение - 1300.00 UAH

Номер оборудован всем необходимым для комфортного отдыха: двуспальная кровать, 2 кондиционера, интернет, телевизор, диван, письменный стол, кресла, посуда для чайной церемонии, телефон, мини-сейф, мини-бар. В ванной комнате: ванная, фен, косметический набор. Возможность выхода на терассу.

Даты проживания Тип питания Количество человек Стоимость
10.01.2018 : 25.12.2018 RO - Питание не включено в стоимость 2 1300.00 UAH

Номер для молодоженов

Двухместное поселение - 1900.00 UAH

Роскошный номер оборудован: тематическое оформление номера, свадебный торт, шампанское, двуспальная кровать, диван, кресла, 2 телевизора, 2 кондиционера, интернет, телефон, мини-сейф, мини-бар, письменный стол. В ванной комнате: ванная, фен, косметический набор.

Даты проживания Тип питания Количество человек Стоимость
10.01.2018 : 25.12.2018 RO - Питание не включено в стоимость 2 1900.00 UAH